L'Orchestra dell'Arte

bringing live music closer to you

L'Orchestra dell'Arte - bringing live music closer to you

Images from 2016

Sunday 1th December 2016

The Atkinson, Southport
Sounds of Christmas Concert
Edward Peak with soloist Kathryn Rudge

Katie and Ed 4-crop-comp-w

Sunday 27th November 2016

Sunday Matine√© at St George’s Hall

Sunday 11th September 2016

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

 

Sunday 7th August 2016

Williamson Art Gallery

Friday 1st July 2016

Last Night of the Proms
Parkgate Proms at Neston Cricket Club

Sunday 22nd May 2016

St George’s Hall, Liverpool

Monday 2nd May 2016

Cake and Classical Music at The Atkinson, Southport

Saturday 23rd April 2016

Neston Georgian Festival at Neston Parish Church

20160423_213750 [90385]-crop2-comp-w

Sunday 17th April 2016

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

Sunday 20th March 2016

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

 

Sunday 17th January 2016

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church