L'Orchestra dell'Arte

bringing live music closer to you

L'Orchestra dell'Arte - bringing live music closer to you

Images from 2015

Sunday 15th November 2015

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church
An Alpine Adventure

Monday 2nd November 2015

Lunchtime at The Atkinson, Southport
An Alpine Adventure

 

Sunday 20th September 2015

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

 

Sunday 13th September 2015

St George’s Hall
Final rehearsal

 

Monday 3rd August 2015

Lunchtime at the Atkinson
Music for oboe and cor anglais

20150803_122626-sized2

Friday 3rd July 2015

Parkgate Proms at Neston Cricket Club
Friday Night is Light Music Night

 

Sunday 14th June 2015

Sunday Serenade at Williamson Art Gallery, Birkenhead

 

Sunday 22nd March 2015

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

Sunday 15th February 2015

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

Sunday 18th January 2015

Sunday Serenade at Heswall United Reformed Church

 

Monday 5th January 2015

Lunchtime concert at The Atkinson, Southport